Daily Reflections

Here are all of the daily reflections which have been posted:

Thursday 30th April – led by Brian Swindell

Tuesday 28th April – led by Sarah Hewitt

Thursday 23rd April – led by Revd Dud Meese

Tuesday 21st April – led by Rachel Jessop

Thursday 16th April – led by Jacky Tivers

Tuesday 14th April – led by Stewart Vandermark

Thursday 9th April – led by Ade Perham

Tuesday 7th April – led by Ade Perham

Thursday 2nd April – led by Jonathan and Kristine Mole

Tuesday 31st March – led by Jonathan and Kristine Mole

Thursday 26th March – led by Jonathan and Kristine Mole

Tuesday 24th March – led by Jonathan and Kristine Mole

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *